Synapse - Art Science Collaborations
Home Individuals Interests Projects/Events/Publications Organisations Gallery Discuss Contact
Sort by Science OrganisationsArts OrganisationsAll Region
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Australian Film Television and Radio School

The Australian Film Television and Radio School was founded in 1973, and is an Australian Commonwealth government statutory authority. With headquarters in North Ryde (northwestern Sydney), there are branches in Melbourne and Brisbane, and representatives in Perth, Adelaide and Hobart. The full-time program is based in North Ryde, and short courses are run from all branches.


Disclaimer Privacy Policy